Feeling A little crazy..

I am sitting in a room with classical music destroying my ears and I can’t manage to gather one thought. It makes me absolutely crazy.
Is it the music that’s bothering me or the fact that I am in a plain office all alone? You would think that would have the adverse affect.
Ironically enough I am in a psychiatrists office.. Not for me but for someone else. Maybe I should ask her these questions while I’m waiting.
I’m starting to believe it is the music that makes people seem “crazy” here , because I am surely on my way there.

Posted in: Me

Leave a Reply

