Check Out My Book On Wattpad!

images

So…I found this new app called Wattpad and I tell you it’s the best thing if you are into reading.

There are many different kinds of genres available. It’s like having access to a free virtual library! Some of the books are unedited or in the process of, some are by authors, and there are also pieces of ones in the works. It’s an interesting way of finding new material and escaping the “traditional reads”.

While using social media and reader friendly platforms I have been able to share the news about my book. Along the way I have come across fellow creative thinkers that also had a hand in making this possible. Wattpad will definitely continue to be useful in my future.

If you have the time to check it out I highly suggest that you do and swing by my profile. Check out a first glimpse at “Because of You” for free! We all love freebies!

http://www.wattpad.com/story/20901629-because-of-you

Leave a Reply

