Blog makeover?

Even as I type this my mind is racing.
I’m making sure all of my loose ends are tied in the tightest of knots while multitasking as a house wife ,writer , self-promoter, pet mom , life saver and overall literary enthusiast.

As of now I am cooking dinner, and just finishing up my preparations for my book release Monday. I can’t believe how many things I can do at once or how fast my brain can react.

I’m also debating whether or not to make this blog almost like a journal in some form. But I’m sure all of you don’t want to hear every detail about my life…. Maybe just the important ones?

Oh well. It’s one of the many things on my mind. I might get to it.

I’m planning on redoing this blog, not sure exactly into what. Maybe a broad range of many topics?

If any of you found this interesting I’m flattered, just this post alone is a daily occurrence of what happens in my sporadic mind. If you like this, that means … You might enjoy what is to come.

My burgers are burning so I have to cut this short.

Tootles!

Posted in: Me

Leave a Reply

