So….Can I ask you a favor?

20140718-144121-52881308.jpg

Hello fellow bloggers, authors, and creative minds!

As most of you know my first book, “Because of You” is coming out September 15 (this Monday!). I was hoping to get your participation.

I am looking for people who will share news about my book, or let me guest blog about it.

There’s always the option to purchase a copy, read it (obviously), and review it yourself! You can pre order it at this link, or you may wait until Monday to get it instantly from Amazon or Nook.

https://gum.co/becauseofyoupresale

I’m trying to reach new audiences! 🙂

Being new to the whole “self marketing” situation I don’t have all the connections that I’m sure most of you have already established. Any help would be greatly appreciated, I am also open to helping any of you out as well.

We are all in this together, so let’s succeed together!

Leave a Reply

